Administrative Division


The province now has jurisdiction over a sub-provincial city, seven prefecture-level cities, an autonomous prefecture, 60 counties (cities, districts) and the Changbai Mountain Conservation and Development Zone Management Committee, and Changchun City, the provincial capital.


Administrative divisions above county level in Jilin Province


Changchun City: Nanguan District, Kuancheng District, Chaoyang District, Erdao District, Green Park, Shuangyang District, Jiutai District, Yushu City, Dehui City, Nong'an County


Jilin City: Changyi District, Longtan District, Chuanying District, Fengman District, Jiaohe City, Huadian City, Shulan City, Panshi City, Yongji County


Siping City: Tiexi District, Tiedong District, Gongzhuling City, Shuangliao City, Lishu County, Yitong Manchu Autonomous County


Liaoyuan City: Longshan District, Xi'an District, Dongfeng County and Dongliao County


Tonghua City: Dongchang District, Erdaojiang District, Meihekou City, Ji'an City, Tonghua County, Huinan County, Liuhe County


Baishan City: Hunjiang District, Jiangyuan District, Linjiang City, Fusong County, Jingyu County, Changbai Korean Autonomous County


Songyuan City: Ningjiang District, Fuyu City, Qianguoerros Mongolian Autonomous County, Changling County, Qian'an County


Baicheng: Taobei District, Taonan City, Daan City, Zhenlai County and Tongyu County


Yanbian Korean Autonomous Prefecture: Yanji City, Tumen City, Dunhua City, Hunchun City, Longjing City, Helong City, Wangqing County, Antu County.


Changbai Mountain Conservation and Development Zone Management Committee.